How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
685 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica1 17 Sep 2020
Cody was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. You can tell he loves his job and helping others. The dealership itself was very clean and bright!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 17 Sep 2020
Great service team. Very trustworthy. Will always bring my vehicles back, never have to worry about being ripped off. Keep up the great work. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
bill mansberry 16 Sep 2020
Tyler the salesperson help tremendously with me getting my new 2021 Kia Sportage, they treated me very well! Definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
TRUCKERWOLF96 14 Sep 2020
Ray Suncar was a pleasure to work with and really goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. The first time I came in 3 months ago he was not able to help me due to low down money on my side and I owed alot more on my trade in than it was worth. However he gave me step by step instructions... to follow to get me approved and 3 months later I am the proud owner of a new car. He and his team negotiated with the banks to get me very affordable payments and the lowest interest rates they could. I did not care for the brakes when they first showed my vehicle to me they said no problem and replaced them giving me a very nice loaner untill it was done. Overall if you are looking for a new car make sure to stop in and see Ray Suncar Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
k.h. 14 Sep 2020
I went in there and pretty much got exactly what I was looking for, but even better. Cody was a fabulous salesperson, and he got me just what I needed. 10/10 would recommend at least checking this place out if you're looking for a new (or used) vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
KBEE1946 11 Sep 2020
What can I say except Cody was an excellent sales person. He worked with us to make the sale go through the way that profited all of us. He certainly kthnows his business. Everything was explained and we were very happy about our new car. The process is just too long.
4 rate
Cars.com
mcecolini 08 Sep 2020
Cody is the most amazing salesperson. He quickly figured out what I needed when I really couldn't figure it out myself. He treated my sister and I with respect and made us feel at home. He was knowledgeable and open. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Noel Allen 08 Sep 2020
The courtesy and services are superb and I would highly recommend this Dealership to who is looking for superior service(s).
5 rate
Google
maraita1962/Cornelia Echevarria 07 Sep 2020
this dealership is a very efficient dealership I drove away in a 2020 Kia Sorento due to the fact of them being so attentive to doing their best to get it for me this dealership is the best and I'm completely satisfied with all services
5 rate
Cars.com
Emilio Ortiz 06 Sep 2020
Mucho más de lo que esperaba, trato cordial y amable, realmente llegamos como desconocidos y dejamos a unos buenos amigos, Gracias, por la ayuda y por su dedicación.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.