How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
459 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MINELINY818 15 Oct 2019
When going in to see what we ca do about getting a vehicle Ray was extremely understanding helpful and willing to help, excellence is what we got! I cannot say enough for all that was there to help us get into a new vehicle.I highly recommend Leighton Kia
5 rate
Cars.com
Jami Kelhart 12 Oct 2019
I had an awesome experience with Lehighton Kia! Cody's help and great personality made our experience worth while. Thank you for every thing! I highly recommended this dealership and Cody! I also have to mention Amanda, she was being mentored during our whole experience. She was so friendly and posi...tive! We appreciate every thing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike S 09 Oct 2019
my sales person was excellent...awesome....5 star for RAMON SUNCAR. EXPLANATIONS OF INSIDE AND MOTOR EXCELLENT. VERY PERSONABLE. GOT ME A GOOD DEAL ON MY NEW 2020 SPORTAGE.......LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! THANKS RAMON AND KIA...I WILL SPREAD THE WORD..THANKS AGAIN.....
5 rate
Google
Donna P 09 Oct 2019
I LOVE MY NEW KIA??????????????????. Buying a new vehicle can be very stressful but Ramon Suncar made it easy by explaining the details and differences. He was very sociable and made the process go smoothly.i recommend Kia to anyone looking for a good deal and awesome sales people. This is my 3rd Ki...a....and loved them all....never any problems.....Big Thanks to RAMON SUNCAR and finance Dept. ?????? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BrookAllen 02 Oct 2019
I came with the intention of thinking I wouldn't get approved for a car loan it wouldn't like the selection. My expectations were exceeded, not only did I get approved for a 2018 with 2k miles, I had a low interest rate, no money down, no trade in, 2 added insurance bundles, stayed below my budget a...nd stayed where I wanted my monthly bill to be. Cody was a joy to work with, not pushy, made the deal work and was honest every step of the way, test drive some cars until we found the right one for me. Would highly recommend Cody and the team here, after my last car buying experience I was very abrasive to going to a dealership and I would come here again for my next car purchase without a doubt. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CJ Werkheiser 30 Sep 2019
My sales representative Cody was excellent and friendly. I would recommend him to all. Helpful and courteous, no worries when it came to looking at a car with him. He was upfront and straightforward with me. He tried getting me the best deal as possible, however I was not able to find a car that was... right for me at the moment. Despite not finding a car and because of my experience with him, I will be going back when the time is right. Prices are a little high but overall not bad. Took a long time for paperwork to be proceed so will take a whole day to complete sale. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Vivian 29 Sep 2019
thank you Cody! I didn't think I was going to be approved but you made it happen!! I'm so happy I love my car!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Countrycutie4573 21 Sep 2019
Cody was an outstanding sales associate, he went above and beyond for me and got me in the vehicle I was looking for.. I highly recommend this dealership..
5 rate
Cars.com
jgirl 21 Sep 2019
Service was great. Everyone tried really hard and got my family in a new car. I would recommend anyone who needs a new car and has some bad credit to
5 rate
Cars.com
A1977ras 20 Sep 2019
I went in and wasn't expecting to leave with a car Ray went above and beyond to get me a new car. Leighton Kia is the go to!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.