How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom 21 Sep 2016
We had a great experience with our salesperson Michael Jordan & gen manager Brad Nevenglosky . They gave us a great deal and everything was explained professionally.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Brown 16 Sep 2016
Michael Jordan in Sales was very patient, professional, courteous during & after I bought my car. He showed me all the features in my car when I had time to come back. I'd definitely buy another car here in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald and Marie 16 Sep 2016
Pleasant over-all buying experience! Highly recommend Lehighton Kia and ask for Micheal Jordan¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 15 Sep 2016
Excellent service throughout the entire process. Highly recommend Lehighton Kia to anyone for car purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Plebani 15 Sep 2016
Very nice and helpful. Couldn't be happier with the service. Highly recommend Lehighton Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Plebani 15 Sep 2016
Great service and done promptly. Would recommend to anyone car shopping.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharyn berger 15 Sep 2016
Awesome service. Would recommend Lehighton Kia to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten A 13 Sep 2016
Michael Jordan was very helpful at lehighton kia in the car buying process. Despite the fact that I seemed like a hopeless case with my credit situation and budget, he still did all he could to assist me and got me the best deal with a great new vehicle that has good gas mileage.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eleanor and Harold 10 Sep 2016
Salesmanship great. No pressure, straightforward, honest, friendly. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 09 Sep 2016
It was a very easy and pleasant process. No high pressure, went smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.