How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WREESE0 08 Jul 2020
These guys are thorough as usual. They are very helpful, professional, kind and considerate. My final bill is always close to the estimate and I seldom have to wait longer than projected. I have been purchasing my cars from this dealership since 2001 (Gilbertsville and Brodheadsville). The servi...ce has always been great, where for repairs or sales. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrisyh 08 Jul 2020
This was the first time at this dealership and I found everyone super friendly, helpful and professional. Brandon did an excellent job helping us with the whole car rental process. I love my new Kia Sportage!
5 rate
Cars.com
RICKYBOO 07 Jul 2020
Service was excellent as always. The girl who took my card to pay could have been nicer. I gave her my card and when she gave it back she threw it back to me under the glass and didn't say thank you. I spoke with a salesman and when we were almost done he got a call from customer and instead of tell...ing the customer he was with a customer, he kept talking to the person on the phone. This, to me, was very rude. The gentleman that greeted us for our service was very pleasant and the service time was good. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holley 04 Jul 2020
We had a the best experience. Ramon Suncar you are the best. He was so patient and understanding even after driving numerous vehicles. Ray above and beyond to get us into a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
CINDY_LEITZEL 03 Jul 2020
Came in for a oil change, they also topped off fluida,anf rotated my tires and washed my car,everyone there was super friendly and helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
BIGBUDDA71 03 Jul 2020
Service was great got me in and out much sooner than anticipated. Told me exactly what the problem was and corrected the problem. Was pleasantly pleased to find they washed my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOELENE2007 02 Jul 2020
Love everyone in the service department ?????? So attentive to make sure service is top notch. I'm very thankful for them and have a personal rapport with them. Alexis, Scott, all of them are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
JIMMYO21667 01 Jul 2020
A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
5 rate
Cars.com
cprose0 01 Jul 2020
When I recently visited the service department to have a recall done and an oil change and tires rotated, the service department was very professional and helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
MICHELE D 01 Jul 2020
The staff was courteous and helpful. They were quick to complete my vehicle's inspection while I waited in a very clean and comfortable waiting area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.