How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
740 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
huntyrk 27 Nov 2020
The service here was great! They helped me out quickly and efficiently, and they were extremely friendly! This was my first car purchase and they were incredible! Definitely happy I went with them!
5 rate
Cars.com
SCHNEIDS24 27 Nov 2020
Lehighton Kia has always been extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their service is great and they are always willing to help you in every way possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
nammy1955 24 Nov 2020
Everyone is very kind. My waiting time for my inspection was great. The service is great. The dealership is very clean. No problem with appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wezeern 24 Nov 2020
Excellent service was provided. Got me into a 2021 Soul at my same payment I had with a few upgrades from my 2017 Soul. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
BEEBS0 24 Nov 2020
I purchased a 2020 Kia Soul, it is my second purchase from Lehighton Kia! The Sales Team and staff are very helpful and try their very best to get you into the car you want!!! Worth the drive from Wilkes-Barre!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
johnjo1964 23 Nov 2020
Pleasant people to work with . My sales rep Jose was courteous, friendly, and actually, fun during my buying process. Very good young man. The KIA Seltos is exceptional. Great drive, great looks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah 14 Nov 2020
Cody got me in the vehicle that fits my family & I, so much more than we even imagined! Love the customer service & laughs he offers!
5 rate
Cars.com
maianadw 12 Nov 2020
Cody was absolutely amazing. Cody went above and beyond to help me get my car! I would recommend him to anyone! I highly recommend this location!
5 rate
Cars.com
DASH2252 10 Nov 2020
Amazing crew from the moment I entered the dealership. From my salesman to Ramon to the service department I cannot express the unbelievable amazing service I received
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia2015 09 Nov 2020
Bought my Kia in 2015 brand new from the dealership. Got a coupon in the mail and decided to use it for an oil change. I am very pleased everyone is courteous and I am returning in a couple of weeks to have the inspection done on my Kia. Will also bring in my other vehicles the dealership mentioned ...that they could do work on my other vehicles. The dealership is extremely clean. A lot of wonderful courteous people Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.