How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
317 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nammy1955 15 Feb 2019
Everyone was very friendly and out going. I wish I could remember the 2 gentlemen that helped me purchase a new car. They did an excellent job. Just saw the names of the gentleman that helped me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jormic 12 Feb 2019
Very good dealership, very help on the little details and there was no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Would recommend this dealership for a no pressure to buy. The guys worked on a price that I was very comfortable with no pressure. Very refreshing to experience a dealership like this
5 rate
Cars.com
De 1229 12 Feb 2019
It was actually a wonderful experience. Ray and Ramon were so helpful. Wonderful experience.would buy again from them. Awesome experience. See them both to get creative deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lrivera 09 Feb 2019
Ramon #Thedealmaker and Zack. I recommend this place they'd work with you to get you a car. Awesome customer services!! Best Carlos dealer. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Evelyn 09 Feb 2019
Ramon #DealMaker and Zach took great care of me and my needs! I would recommend either of them to anyone! Extremely patient and very thorough!!! 5 STARS!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
nammy1955 09 Feb 2019
Scott and Brandon sure are very nice and friendly. They did an excellent job helping me to get a new car. Dealership was wonderful, best experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Flozzy 09 Feb 2019
Love dealing with Brandon highly recommend him, also service department supper helpful, in fact all of them have been helpful and out going.. is my go to place
5 rate
Cars.com
oliviapalmieri 08 Feb 2019
Ray was an extraordinary salesman. He made buying a car easy and he was very understanding and helpful. Can't wait to drive my new car thanks to him!! Would recommend to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
David 30 Jan 2019
My buying experience with ramon roedan #thedealmaker was very easy and not stressful at all I highly recommend this dealership very polite and friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nduden 30 Jan 2019
Ray and Ramon #thedealmaker were wonderful to work with I have some bad experiences at other dealerships. I walked in with low expectations but walked out with a new 2019 Kia
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.