How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
516 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HeaneyFamily4 14 Jan 2020
Dealership was great! We are returning customers and look forward to coming back. Everyone was kind and friendly. Great service and a no pressure environment. I would recommend Cody 100%. He was knowledgeable and funny and put my husband and I at ease. Cant wait to come back for our next trade-in!
5 rate
Cars.com
KINDT.MIKE 14 Jan 2020
Lehighton Kia made my car buying experience easy, they answered all of my questions took care of everything that had to be done to get me in and out
5 rate
Cars.com
NewTellurideOwner 13 Jan 2020
Paul Drake was fantastic! Very helpful and knowledgeable! The experience with the whole team has been excellent and I would absolutely come back to buy another car from them even though I live an hour away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kas_rodriguez994 11 Jan 2020
Very trustworthy! Made me feel super comfortable into buying a car. Would absolutely recommend Jay to anyone who wants to buy a car for sure!
5 rate
Cars.com
GERYCLAY 08 Jan 2020
Ramon Suncar was very nice to work buying car was a nice experience Scott barrett was helpful nice to deal with it was nice to buy car at lehighton KIA
5 rate
Cars.com
BELLA5311 08 Jan 2020
Bought my second Kia from Leihigten Kia the staff,Paul and others did there best to make I got what I needed at a payment i could handle
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Matika 06 Jan 2020
Came in looking to expand for our new family. Jacob Salazar, the salesman, grabbed us. He committed his day to helping my girlfriend and I. Great personality, awesome service, excellent work ethic. Worked diligently to get us into a 2017 Nissan pathfinder. Would always reccomend him.
5 rate
Google
Kathy Colburn 06 Jan 2020
Jacob Salazar was absolutely fantastic! He helped me and my boyfriend get into the car we needed. Worked us threw everything even treated us out for dinner! Hes so personable and such a cool guy to talk to. 100% reccomend him if your looking into getting a car!
5 rate
Google
laurenballiet 04 Jan 2020
We walked in knowing Ray Suncar as "The guy who's helping us buy a car". Leaving, hes now part of our extended family. Couldn't be any happier with him and everyone here. I did not feel rushed, pressured into anything and he did EVERYTHING he could to get my family into a safe and secure vehicle. If... your in the market for a car and don't go to Lehighton Kia and, espically ask for Ray, you most definitely won't be getting a fantastic deal or a fantastic forever car. So do yourself a HUGE favor and go see Ray Sancar today! Lauren Balliet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kamil Betka 03 Jan 2020
Very satisfied with the outcome of my purchase very helpful environment. From the first time walking in greeted with a smile and guaranteed sale of a brand new vehicle. Very satisfied with sale.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.