How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
331 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HOFFMAN1929 26 Mar 2019
Great group of people working at lehighton kia.Will go back for my service work and further car buying. Great job everybody.Thank you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberlee 25 Mar 2019
We were on our way from Remsen, NY to Gulf Shores, AL on Friday, March 8th when my 2018 leased Kia Sportage (with less than 19K) decided to just lose power at 70 miles per hour in the passing lane on Route 81. We limped the vehicle to this dealership. We were blown away by the service and the resp...onse we received!!! They took the vehicle right in before we even completed the paperwork. They determined it could not be fixed quickly, so arranged a rental vehicle with Enterprise and got us on our way ...no questions, no hassles!!! We called them the following Friday to see if my Sportage was fixed and to see what we had to do to switch the vehicles back............Kia is going to replace the engine but does not have any available........keep the rental until they call us in June!!! Unbelievable service from Lehighton Kia, Kia Corp. and Enterprise rental!!!!!!!! I will definately be a repeat Kia customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luther Reid 16 Mar 2019
Kia offers a fantastic selection of vehicles. Their salesmen will help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. I strongly recommend this dealership to any person in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lacc182 12 Mar 2019
Came in to car shop for my daughter and walked out with a brand new car for her very attentive to her needs and budget. Great place to buy a car!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shell 01 Mar 2019
Brandon Woodson is the most polite, not pusing sales rep with superior cistomer service. He listens and does everything he can for you to make this experience all star.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katiusca 28 Feb 2019
Excelente Alex and Ramon en el Dealer nos trataron muy bien excelentemente bien para ser compradores por primera vez muchas gracias estoy muy complacida quiero recomendar mas personas a este dealer q compren su auto nuevo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rafael R. 28 Feb 2019
Walked in to the dealer just to browse and left with a car thanks to the help,experience,professionalism and friendliness of the sales man and sales manger ,
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenner#14 27 Feb 2019
Ray my sales rep was amazing super friendly. He was super easy to talk to with no high pressure. The new showroom was beautiful. The rest of the staff was also super friendly. I would return for a new purchase in the future and I highly recommend seeing Ray
5 rate
Cars.com
DARLENEBEETHOVEN 27 Feb 2019
I had a great experience very friendly good service. They gave cookies to my child gave us coffee and water. They were very kind to us
5 rate
Cars.com
nammy1955 15 Feb 2019
Everyone was very friendly and out going. I wish I could remember the 2 gentlemen that helped me purchase a new car. They did an excellent job. Just saw the names of the gentleman that helped me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.