How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
577 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CILLARANG 01 Apr 2020
The sales team was great, especially Mike Hayes, he was awesome. I will definitely be buying from Lehighton Kia in the future. Love my Kia!
5 rate
Cars.com
lvseal2 27 Mar 2020
In this time of crisis with covid 19...this dealership goes above and beyond caring for it's customers and employees everyday making sure you are safe and so is your vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
brann0 25 Mar 2020
Good Work for an Hour of work. Rotors & Brakes 700.00, Material at AutoZone 296.00 so that means I pd. 350.00 for Labor. 1 Hour of Labor at 350..00 an Hour. Out Rages,
4 rate
Cars.com
Greencrew4 23 Mar 2020
I would highly recommend Lehighton Kia and make sure you ask for Cody! My family had such a great experience! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
KATO 23 Mar 2020
She was terrific! 1st class. Very personnable and knowledgeable. She accommodated me and my daughter and was a joy to converse with. You are lucky to have her.
5 rate
Cars.com
Torit 19 Mar 2020
Great costumer service. I had a question and it was taken care of right away. When I was leaving my service appointment the man at the desk walked me to my car and even opened my door
5 rate
Cars.com
AMTB2 18 Mar 2020
I can't say enough about the service team there. Exceptionally nice, friendly and eager to help. Very, very satisfied. I would recommend Lehighton Kia to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Deadpool71 16 Mar 2020
Great staff in all departments.. very friendly and are willing to help.. Parts help me get my weathertech floor mats for my truck and all the people in service where great
5 rate
Cars.com
rkkleppinger2 13 Mar 2020
Jay is great at what he does.hes a very energetic and motivated salesman.told him my concerns and he came through.great asset for Leighton kia
5 rate
Cars.com
xiomaraortega 10 Mar 2020
Lehighton KIA Super service and wonderful people!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. All employees were able to answer questions honestly. We were there this weekend and I can not express enough how wonderful they were to my family and I. Everyone was very friendly and willing to go... above and beyond for us. Ramon Roedan " The Deal Maker" made us feel welcome and was very attentive to all of the things we were looking for in a car. We have gone to many other dealerships and this one by far has made our experience the best. We would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for people to do their jobs the right way. They were courteous, honest and above all listened to us. They didn't treat us as another customer to sell to. They treated us as if they knew us and knew what we needed. Thank you so much for everything!!! We will definitely be back and will be sharing with our friends and family how great you guys are!!! Lehighton KIA it has been an extraordinary car buying experience thanks to you all!!! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.