How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
486 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lori dacey 05 Dec 2019
Thank you to Jay who helped us find my daughter the perfect car for her. Did not have any plans on purchasing a car but helped us find a car and a payment that work for us. Also stayed way passed closing to get everything finished up. Definitely would return for another car when the time comes !!!
5 rate
Google
markmatthews021865 04 Dec 2019
Had the best time with jay and his team! got me into a vehicle that would work with my situation, very helpful! Trust the process! Thanks to Ramon the manager as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Fredericks 30 Nov 2019
I just had a great experience from these wonderful guys at this dealership. Great customer service. Would recommend this dealership to everyone one to go to
5 rate
Cars.com
Fisterbabies27211302220 26 Nov 2019
Very nice and friendly people. Our car dealer was quick and understanding. He did everything to help us out the best he could do. Ty
5 rate
Cars.com
maergoop 24 Nov 2019
Dealt with Donald really nice and personable. Was willing to work with my budget. Overall experience was great. I would tell anyone looking for a car to go there.
5 rate
Cars.com
ASTLDAVID 22 Nov 2019
JUST A REALLY FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE . . I RECOMMEND THEM WHOLE HEARTEDLY . . GREAT PRICE . . GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE . . FRIENDLY STAFF . . RAMON 'DEAL MAKER' ROEDAN REALLY TOOK CARE OF ME . . CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT IT . . THANK YOU LEHIGHTON KIA . . I THANK RAMON SUNCAR AS WELL WHO PUT DEA...L TOGETHER FOR ME . . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sfoley221 22 Nov 2019
Dealt with Cody. He was great and made the time fly by. Worked great with me and got me the Jeep I wanted for the price I could afford.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunsickercarl 22 Nov 2019
Very personable and professional salesman and very willing to help you get a very awsome car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends, family
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunsickermelissa 22 Nov 2019
Very friendly & personable salesman would recommend this dealership to anyone.. AAA++Very accommodating in every way to help you get what it is that you are looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
rpribila64 16 Nov 2019
Paul was a fantastic salesman. He worked with me and got me what I wanted. Thanks Paul. They were very nice and treated me with respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.