How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
394 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanya Prater 22 Jun 2019
I had an amazing experience. Alex Willis and John went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle.. I would recommend lehighton Kia for anyone who need to buy a new or preowned car. They were very hospitable asking if we need anything. Way to go Alex Willis and John.
5 rate
Google
Bonbon 21 Jun 2019
Alex Willis was wonderful great personality got us approved with the numbers that we wanted ramon roedan was just as wonderful and great personality... they listened and helped us... highly recommend them...
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim113 21 Jun 2019
Got us approved good personality and great people her did everything they can to get us the car we wanted and we got it awesome!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Richard 14 Jun 2019
100% satisfaction! Great customer service. CODY WAS AMAZING! Definitely would recommend going to Lehighton Kia. I had a lemon and they got me out of that car and into a great replacement that I could afford. THANK YOU so much!
5 rate
Google
Khadijah Castle 08 Jun 2019
Cody is so amazing. I love the atmosphere and culture they bring an represent. Please go here!
5 rate
Google
Kelly1778 08 Jun 2019
Alex really helped me with a new car, my credit isnt great and owed abit of money on ny car. Thanks for all the help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Nieves 05 Jun 2019
On Jan 2019 i purchased a vehicle from lehighton kia and the treatment i received from my salesman Alex was incredible. Very attentive caring and still checks on me to see how the vehicle is. Thanks Alex ?
5 rate
Google
KiaMan101 05 Jun 2019
Alex was the man! He really knew his stuff and helped me find the right Kia for my needs. Not only that, but he was real easy to talk to like you've know him for years!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bgott25 05 Jun 2019
Alex Willis was extremely helpful with my recent purchase. He spent as much time with me as I needed to discuss options. He is very nice and knowledgeable about cars and trade in value. I ended up buying a new car, and will definitely be going back to work with Alex again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguy58 05 Jun 2019
I wanted a new truck so I talked to ray suncar and he helped me out very well and he was also very nice and quick, he answered every question I had for him and then some, he was a great guy, if you want to buy a car from lehighton Kia, come see ray suncar he will hook you up with a new car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.