How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
239 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ROCKETMAN195692 26 Nov 2018
Great experience all around Paul Drake was awesome as well as Sarah. I cant believe the patients they had . I would recommend Lehighton Kia to everyone I know . ?????
4 rate
Cars.com
jalfieri1 22 Nov 2018
This was my fourth Kia that I have purchased from Lehighton Kia. Each time the staff has shown they do care about their customers. I will be returning.
5 rate
Cars.com
COURTNEYXBBYX3 16 Nov 2018
I???m extremely happy with my purchase Ramon was very helpful very informative and extremely nice he made me and my family extremely comfortable there I would definitely recommend him to anyone who would want to purchase a car to call Ramon suncar I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Leh...ighton Kia with out hesitation Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney1993 13 Nov 2018
I went to the Kia dealership in Lehighton to see if they can help me with trading in my 2015 escape for something different even though I still was paying the loan off. My salesperson was Ray and I absolutely couldn???t not have had a better one! Ray was honest, down to earth with exceptional custom...er service! He knew what we wanted and how much we were looking to spend and both him and his manager Ramon did everything they could do to help us! Thanks to Ray and Ramon we are now proud owners of a 2019 KIA optima! Thank you so much Ray and Ramon for ALL of your help and treating us like family! I recommend EVERYONE to go to KIA in Lehighton they won???t stop until they get you want you want! No matter how long it takes they WILL get you in the car you want! Good credit or bad credit Lehighton KIA is the place to go!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 13 Nov 2018
I want yo thank the team for the excellent service, very Nice team , specially Ramón Roedan for making sure i was happy with my purchase .
5 rate
Cars.com
JOHNMOCCIA58 12 Nov 2018
Staff was very friendly and attentive. They are willing to work with you. And not just trying to sell you the next best thing. Extremely Family oriented
4 rate
Cars.com
Nmami 10 Nov 2018
I just bought my 2016 Tiguan from Lehighton Kia. The service was awesome, the sale team Ramon Roedan #thedealmaker and Ray. made everything possible. Come see them at Lehighton Kia, you will love them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vero123 10 Nov 2018
I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. I spoke with Ray, as well as Ramon Roedan #thedealmaker & they were extremely helpful. Best dealer ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
MARYLOP7127 05 Nov 2018
Good service , friendly people ,they take the time to help you with the finance and find what you looking for ,they speak Spanish that's a big plus 👍👍Thank you guys !!👏👏
5 rate
Cars.com
steve194 31 Oct 2018
Brandon and everyone there was great to work with and did as much as they could to help me get my new car. He was very personable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.