How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
obrian253 10 Oct 2018
Hands down the best crew in a service dept i ever stumbled upon! Honest, reliable, they go out of their way for their customers and work is fantastic :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Derekjen13 10 Oct 2018
The service department was really professional and I felt like family and well taking care of also they left me know exactly what they did
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRISSOSAR 10 Oct 2018
They explained everything ! They gave me a loaner car so I could go home. I live in Hazleton. They didn???t have to do that.
4 rate
Cars.com
Smmiller712 08 Oct 2018
Service was great. Used my last free oil change. The new center is beautiful. Comfortable waiting room. Employees all walking around very pleasant and asked if we needed help.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Davidson 05 Oct 2018
Me and the husband Just bought a 2016 Kia Sorento I love it very much. The sales person Roman r was really nice and extreme helpful. Everyone was helpful I really recommend anyone going there they are very professional and polite.
5 rate
Google
SYEFCHAK 05 Oct 2018
Very clean. Friendly. Loaned me a vehicle so I was able to shop while I waited. Overall a goo experience. Would recommend them to my friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
gwolfe47 04 Oct 2018
everyone there is very courteous and friendly. They're also very knowledgeable and what they do my service appointment went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and other people
5 rate
Cars.com
ellemart 03 Oct 2018
Everything was great and the service was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful in explaining what was completed and in meeting time constraints I was under.
5 rate
Cars.com
CMNDMD 03 Oct 2018
The staff was courteous and friendly and the work was performed in a reasonable period of time. Everything was explained before any additional suggested service was performed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rae B 02 Oct 2018
I truly was happy with the service I got. The lady Alexis explained everything they did and why.she was very friendly and kind and made me feel comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.