How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
756 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gretchen Yerger 22 Apr 2021
Lehighton KIA is just full of wonderfully amazing employees! Ever helpful and courteous. I love my car that they helped me to pick according to my needs! The service department is quick and again, full of happy, helpful employees!
5 rate
Google
The Collective 28 Mar 2021
I took my fiance to go looking for a newer used car. We had seen a couple online and she wanted to check them out. When we got there, Brandon was up in the queue. We explained the car was for her, and Brandon focused his attention on her. Many salesmen would have dealt with me as the man, but Brando...n was concerned with getting her the car she wanted. He was personable, and very easy for both of us- as very different people- to get along. We looked at the cars, and she had decided on which she wanted, when Brandon suggested that he had talked to the finance manager, and discovered that she was approved for a brand new 2021 and her payments would remain the same as the used, and did she want to see it? He did not push, he did not do anything other than suggest it might be possible. When my fiance was interested, but not sure, Brandon didn't push, he didn't pressure, he suggested we talk about it, and left us alone. As it turned out, she did get the new car, and is very happy with her purchase. The only reason I don't give them "5" stars is they tried to rush through the numbers to get the contract signed without giving my fiance a chance to get her head wrapped around it all. Once I suggested they slow down, Brandon took all of the time needed for her to understand everything. When I suggested the number he tossed was excessive, he worked with us to find something more agreeable, and we got the deal done. I would have no challenge sending my children to get a car from Brandon. Show more
4 rate
Google
Carlos Pena 27 Mar 2021
Awesome experience. I usually hate having to stop at a car dealership to make a purchase but these guys were amazing. Between Jay and Ramon the experience was fantastic. Highly recommend coming in and buying your next car here.
5 rate
Google
Susan Barradale 20 Jan 2021
I bought a new car. It was a nice experience, all aspects were explained to me. Brandon set up the electronics, and the vehicle had a full tank of gas. Sometimes the small things mean so much
5 rate
Google
imakecups 12 Dec 2020
As a return customer I just want to say THANK YOU once again to the Lehighton Kia team for the exceptional service as I purchased my new 2021 Kia K5 GT-Line AWD. I'd never consider any other dealer for any of my, or my vehicles, service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
pawzazz25 11 Dec 2020
Awesome car buying experience. Very awesome sales reps, Cody was mine and he was so friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Lehighton Kia. They also help me save a lot of money on car insurance, you can beat that experience! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
SCHABILONK 10 Dec 2020
A pleasant experience working with them. Best part would be Cody and his attitude and keeping us entertained the whole time even as my husband and I started to lose our cool with the kids acting up. Cody was genuine and came off as caring what we want and think rather than others that are just conce...rned with "making a deal" or scoring a sale. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to go to Lehighton Kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jormic 10 Dec 2020
From the minute we arrived until the minute we left everyone went above and beyond for us. Cody was amazing and worked to get the best deal possible for us. He was enjoyable to work with and when we need a vehicle again we will be dealing with him!
5 rate
Cars.com
DBOBSTY 09 Dec 2020
Everything was good took a little longer then I would have liked to get everything done was there 4-1/2 hours and the bad thing they would not agree to put a hitch on the vehicle I was buying I was kind of mad about this it's like 200 dollars to do this and thus is my 3rd vehicle I bought from them ...and 4 vehicle in the family Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TLSEI 02 Dec 2020
I have found the dealership to be very professional and informative about my vehicle. The staff is friendly and cannot do enough to make my visit successful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.