How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
769 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek Petruzzi 07 Oct 2021
Jose did an excellent job from start to finish. Getting me a great deal and making me walk away truly feeling like I was taken care of. And his manager Ramon help guide the whole process and make me feel as I was taken care of like family. Moving forward this is the only dealership I will work with.
5 rate
Google
Amy Craig 04 Oct 2021
We always get great customer service here, and this trip was no exception. Our service and sales professionals tailored the service to our needs and found us an excellent deal. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase, and I am sure not our last. Great job, Lehighton Kia!
5 rate
Google
Sam Melber 24 Sep 2021
Mike Hayes is the best. Top notch courtesy and customer satisfaction. Pleasant atmosphere. No sales hassle. Worked non stop to make sure we were satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Shulman 02 Sep 2021
I've been going the extra distance to this dealership over others for over two years because of the excellent, safe, and courteous service they provide. When it came time to purchase my leased vehicle, the experience was the same. Of all the dealerships I've been to over the years this was the onl...y no BS and no pressure experience I've had, and they really went out of their way to get me the best rate possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nichole Terfinko 05 Jul 2021
Car needed a new engine. Thank goodness it was under a Kia recall warranty. The staff at Leighton Kia was the best they got me in, the approval from Kia, a rental for me all within 2 days of me breaking down. 1 week to the day of ordering the new engine I have my car back and it is great. Never ...anything but helpful. I won't be going anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yvonne Corcoran 27 Jun 2021
My husband and daughter went to Lehighton Kia after searching locally for a car for her to use for travel for college. They walked in and were met by Jacob (Jay). They told Jay they wanted to see the steel gray 2021 Kia Rio they had on the lot. Jay was outstanding with them. Even though it was a... long day, the experience was a very good one. Purchasing a vehicle can be very frustrating and difficult, but Jay and the team made it worth the trip from Wilkes-Barre. They were polite and friendly and made my husband and daughter feel very welcome. Thank you Jacob! You were a pleasure to do business with. They are feeling positive about the purchase and would definitely return. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris 01 Jun 2021
very nice and respectful. had no problems finding the vehicle we needed and they took the extra step helping us to get it. they did not stop until we were satisfied with what we were getting. would highly recommend everyone to come to Lehighton Kia ask for Jose Fonseca Jr. he's awesome
5 rate
Google
Altagracia Peralta 24 May 2021
I highly recommend this dealership! Very helpful and caring. They will do everything they can to serve you the best way possible. My experience was very satisfactory and I’m glad that really nice people with big hearts works there. Jose he was very patient and answered all of my question. Thank yo...u so much ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelita Daley 20 May 2021
Very professional and amazing staff.... My car was in the best of hands. They made sure that i was notified every step of the way when it came to my car maintenance. I truly recommend them for all services and your future car needs
5 rate
Google
Ashley Smale 10 May 2021
Okay so I have gotten two cars now from our lehighton Kia and I will continue to come back. This place has great cars, amazing staff (jay is a great sales person) and they will go above and beyond to get you into your dream car. Their service department is great and fixes all of your cars needs. Che...ck them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.