How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
752 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Barradale 20 Jan 2021
I bought a new car. It was a nice experience, all aspects were explained to me. Brandon set up the electronics, and the vehicle had a full tank of gas. Sometimes the small things mean so much
5 rate
Google
imakecups 12 Dec 2020
As a return customer I just want to say THANK YOU once again to the Lehighton Kia team for the exceptional service as I purchased my new 2021 Kia K5 GT-Line AWD. I'd never consider any other dealer for any of my, or my vehicles, service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
pawzazz25 11 Dec 2020
Awesome car buying experience. Very awesome sales reps, Cody was mine and he was so friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Lehighton Kia. They also help me save a lot of money on car insurance, you can beat that experience! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
SCHABILONK 10 Dec 2020
A pleasant experience working with them. Best part would be Cody and his attitude and keeping us entertained the whole time even as my husband and I started to lose our cool with the kids acting up. Cody was genuine and came off as caring what we want and think rather than others that are just conce...rned with "making a deal" or scoring a sale. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to go to Lehighton Kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jormic 10 Dec 2020
From the minute we arrived until the minute we left everyone went above and beyond for us. Cody was amazing and worked to get the best deal possible for us. He was enjoyable to work with and when we need a vehicle again we will be dealing with him!
5 rate
Cars.com
DBOBSTY 09 Dec 2020
Everything was good took a little longer then I would have liked to get everything done was there 4-1/2 hours and the bad thing they would not agree to put a hitch on the vehicle I was buying I was kind of mad about this it's like 200 dollars to do this and thus is my 3rd vehicle I bought from them ...and 4 vehicle in the family Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TLSEI 02 Dec 2020
I have found the dealership to be very professional and informative about my vehicle. The staff is friendly and cannot do enough to make my visit successful.
5 rate
Cars.com
CLUTZICK 02 Dec 2020
Very pleasant and helpful,work was done correctly and on time. I would send someone that is looking for a car to check out lehighton kia
4 rate
Cars.com
Carl 02 Dec 2020
Kudos to Cody, put me in a lovely Nissan Rogue Sport, my first new car, well new to me at least. He was absolutely fantastic to work with, never felt rushed or pressured a truly nice experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
HELENONEILL3 01 Dec 2020
Service department is great! I needed an oil change, inspection and snow tires mounted and it all was completed in a short amount of time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.