How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our customers, and it’s opinions like yours that will help shape the future of Lehighton Kia. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on.

Do you want to know what it is like to shop at Lehighton Kia? Then just read the reviews and testimonials below. These are real people who have actually been to our dealership before, and they will tell it like it is.

Customer Lobby
762 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nichole Terfinko 05 Jul 2021
Car needed a new engine. Thank goodness it was under a Kia recall warranty. The staff at Leighton Kia was the best they got me in, the approval from Kia, a rental for me all within 2 days of me breaking down. 1 week to the day of ordering the new engine I have my car back and it is great. Never ...anything but helpful. I won't be going anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yvonne Corcoran 27 Jun 2021
My husband and daughter went to Lehighton Kia after searching locally for a car for her to use for travel for college. They walked in and were met by Jacob (Jay). They told Jay they wanted to see the steel gray 2021 Kia Rio they had on the lot. Jay was outstanding with them. Even though it was a... long day, the experience was a very good one. Purchasing a vehicle can be very frustrating and difficult, but Jay and the team made it worth the trip from Wilkes-Barre. They were polite and friendly and made my husband and daughter feel very welcome. Thank you Jacob! You were a pleasure to do business with. They are feeling positive about the purchase and would definitely return. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris 01 Jun 2021
very nice and respectful. had no problems finding the vehicle we needed and they took the extra step helping us to get it. they did not stop until we were satisfied with what we were getting. would highly recommend everyone to come to Lehighton Kia ask for Jose Fonseca Jr. he's awesome
5 rate
Google
Altagracia Peralta 24 May 2021
I highly recommend this dealership! Very helpful and caring. They will do everything they can to serve you the best way possible. My experience was very satisfactory and I’m glad that really nice people with big hearts works there. Jose he was very patient and answered all of my question. Thank yo...u so much ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelita Daley 20 May 2021
Very professional and amazing staff.... My car was in the best of hands. They made sure that i was notified every step of the way when it came to my car maintenance. I truly recommend them for all services and your future car needs
5 rate
Google
Shirley Kramer 04 May 2021
I bought my car from here a year ago and I just love my car. The people who work here are very respectful and helpful and will go above and beyond too make sure your new car is within your budget. I highly recommend this company for those looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Yerger 22 Apr 2021
Lehighton KIA is just full of wonderfully amazing employees! Ever helpful and courteous. I love my car that they helped me to pick according to my needs! The service department is quick and again, full of happy, helpful employees!
5 rate
Google
The Collective 28 Mar 2021
I took my fiance to go looking for a newer used car. We had seen a couple online and she wanted to check them out. When we got there, Brandon was up in the queue. We explained the car was for her, and Brandon focused his attention on her. Many salesmen would have dealt with me as the man, but Brando...n was concerned with getting her the car she wanted. He was personable, and very easy for both of us- as very different people- to get along. We looked at the cars, and she had decided on which she wanted, when Brandon suggested that he had talked to the finance manager, and discovered that she was approved for a brand new 2021 and her payments would remain the same as the used, and did she want to see it? He did not push, he did not do anything other than suggest it might be possible. When my fiance was interested, but not sure, Brandon didn't push, he didn't pressure, he suggested we talk about it, and left us alone. As it turned out, she did get the new car, and is very happy with her purchase. The only reason I don't give them "5" stars is they tried to rush through the numbers to get the contract signed without giving my fiance a chance to get her head wrapped around it all. Once I suggested they slow down, Brandon took all of the time needed for her to understand everything. When I suggested the number he tossed was excessive, he worked with us to find something more agreeable, and we got the deal done. I would have no challenge sending my children to get a car from Brandon. Show more
4 rate
Google
Carlos Pena 27 Mar 2021
Awesome experience. I usually hate having to stop at a car dealership to make a purchase but these guys were amazing. Between Jay and Ramon the experience was fantastic. Highly recommend coming in and buying your next car here.
5 rate
Google
Susan Barradale 20 Jan 2021
I bought a new car. It was a nice experience, all aspects were explained to me. Brandon set up the electronics, and the vehicle had a full tank of gas. Sometimes the small things mean so much
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.